Search: Keyword:
 

SAU 94 Home Page

SAU 94

Winchester School District

85 Parker Street

Winchester, NH 03470

(603) 239-8061 Fax (603) 239-7593

 

James Lewis, Superintendent

jlewis@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x559

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lori Schmidt, Business Administrator

lschmidt@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x558

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marie Braley, Administrative Assistant/Human Resources

mbraley@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x552

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taylor Ratcliffe, Out of District Coordinator

tratcliffe@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x553

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jen Heise, In-District School Coordinator

jheise@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x261

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Angel Jackson, Payroll, Purchasing & Accounts Payable Clerk

ajackson@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x555

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wes Vaughn, Director of Technology

wvaughn@wnhsd.org

239-8061 x560